氧化镁

菱镁矿原矿在炉中用天然气加热至 1000°C 生成氧化镁 (MgO) 或轻烧氧化镁 (CCM) 产品,我们以此方法生产出矽比科 QMAG (Queensland Magnesia) 氧化镁系列产品。 在生产矽比科优质僵烧氧化镁和电熔产品之前,先对煅烧氧化镁做进一步优化处理。

僵烧氧化镁 (DBM)

经优化处理的煅烧氧化镁,通过精细研磨并压缩成块状后再僵烧。 研磨和压制成块步骤可生产出在均质性和密度方面均最优的氧化镁。 氧化镁块加热至 2000°C 左右会形成烧结或僵烧氧化镁。

电熔氧化镁 (EFM)

在 3000°C 以上的电弧炉中熔化煅烧氧化镁即可生产出电熔氧化镁 (EFM)。 在这一过程中形成的金属锭经冷却、制成条状后再切割成块。 产品会经过压碎、分类及筛选等一系列过程。

氧化镁

Magnesia

To produce our range of Sibelco QMAG (Queensland Magnesia) magnesia products, raw magnesite is fed into furnaces, where it is heated by natural gas to 1000°C to produce magnesia (MgO) or caustic calcined magnesium oxide (CCM) products. Further upgrading of the calcined magnesia is completed prior to producing Sibelco’s high-grade deadburned magnesia and electrofused products.

Deadburned magnesia (DBM)

Upgraded calcined magnesia is finely ground and compressed into briquettes for deadburning. The grinding and briquetting steps produce the highest quality magnesia with respect to homogeneity and density. The briquettes are heated to around 2000°C to form sintered or deadburned magnesia.

Electrofused magnesia (EFM)

Electrofused magnesia (EFM) is produced by melting calcined magnesia at >3000°C in electric arc furnaces. Ingots formed in this process are cooled, stripped and broken up. The product passes through a series of crushing, sorting and screening processes.

magnesia