工作机会

矽比科始终寻求具有高度积极性和技能的人才。 如果您渴求进步、热衷变革并且希望为矽比科全球业务成功贡献力量,欢迎您了解我们当前的职位空缺。

当前职位空缺

当前工作机会可在 LinkedIn 外部链接图标和我们的区域招聘平台上查看。 从下面的列表中选择您所在的地区,查看我们需填补的职位空缺:

职位空缺将适时进行发布。 建议您定期查看我们的 LinkedIn 页面 外部链接图标,或在我们的区域招聘平台上注册您的详细信息,以便接收合适职位的电子邮件提醒。

我们期待收到您的信息。

矽比科创新发展计划

矽比科创新发展计划 (SIDP) 立足于比利时安特卫普的总部,为自然科学或工程学专业的研究生提供在不同业务领域开展各种跨职能项目的机会。 在为期 24 个月的计划中,成功的申请人将获得公司领导者提供的培训和指导,并学习具体业务和技术的专门技能等。

如需包括申请说明在内的更多信息,请参阅矽比科创新发展计划页面

Job opportunities

Sibelco is always looking for highly motivated and skilled people. If you strive for improvement, welcome change and would like to contribute to Sibelco’s worldwide success, we invite you to explore our current job openings.

Current job openings

Our current job opportunities are available on LinkedIn and our regional recruitment platforms. Select your region from the list below to find positions we are looking to fill:

Job openings are posted as and when they become available. We suggest you check our LinkedIn page external-links-icon regularly or register your details on our regional recruitment platforms to receive email alerts for positions that are suited for you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sibelco Innovation Development Program

Based in our head office in Antwerp, Belgium, the Sibelco Innovation Development Program (SIDP) offers Post Graduates in natural sciences or engineering the opportunity to work on various cross-functional projects in our different business segments. During the 24-month program, successful applicants will receive coaching and mentoring by leaders within the company, obtain specific business and technology know-how and much more.

For more information, including application instructions, see our Sibelco Innovation Development Program page.