网站可访问性

可访问性声明

我们希望访问 sibelco.com 的每位用户都能快速便捷地找到所需信息。

通过遵守网页内容无障碍指南 (WCAG) 2.0 外部链接图标,我们努力使网站面向最广泛的受众群体。 这些指南解释了如何让网站内容变得易于残疾人士访问,如何让其适合每位用户。

如果您对本声明有任何疑问或建议,或在访问本网站的信息或功能时遇到问题,请联系我们

浏览器

本网站可在当前版本的网络浏览器中正确显示。 如果使用的浏览器版本较旧,某些页面可能无法正常显示。 建议您将浏览器升级至最新版本。

字体大小

本网站上的文字可以调节大小:按住键盘上的 Ctrl 键同时向上或向下滚动鼠标滚轮即可放大或缩小字体。 也可以按住 Ctrl 键,然后按下加号 (+) 键放大字体或按下减号 (-) 键缩小字体。

请参阅浏览器帮助部分,了解更多关于访问键的信息。

Adobe PDF 文件

本网站包含可移植文档格式 (PDF) 信息。 网站提供这些文件,方便用户下载和转存信息。 您需要 Adobe Reader 外部链接图标 才能访问这些文件;可从 Adobe 网站免费下载该软件。

若在访问 PDF 格式文件时遇到任何问题,请联系我们。

Website accessibility

Accessibility statement

We want everyone who visits sibelco.com to find information quickly and easily.

We are committed to making this website available to the widest possible audience by complying with Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 external-links-icon. These guidelines explain how to make web content accessible for people with disabilities, and user friendly for everyone.

If you have any questions or comments about this statement or if you have problems accessing information or functions on this site, please contact us.

Browsers

This website displays correctly in current web browsers. If you are using an older browser, some pages may not display as intended. We recommend you upgrade your browser to the latest version.

Text size

Text on this site can be made larger or smaller by holding down the Control key on your keyboard while spinning the mouse wheel up or down to zoom in or out. You can also hold the Control key down while pressing the plus key (+) to zoom in or the minus key (-) to zoom out.

Refer to your browser help for more information on access keys.

Adobe PDF files

This site contains information in portable document format (PDF). These files are made available so information is easy to download and is portable. You need Adobe Reader external-links-icon to access these files which can be downloaded for free from the Adobe website.

If you encounter any problems accessing documents in PDF format, please contact us.